Mayor Bart Castleberry

Clerk/Treasurer Michael O. Garrett

City Attorney Chuck Clawson



City Council Members

Ward 1 Position 1 – Andy Hawkins

Ward 1 Position 2 – David Grimes

Ward 2 Position 1 – Wesley Pruitt

Ward 2 Position 2 – Shelley Mehl

Ward 3 Position 1 – Mark Ledbetter

Ward 3 Position 2 - Mary Smith

Ward 4 Position 1 – Theodore Jones Jr.

Ward 4 Position 2 – Shelia Isby

Tuesday, April 14th, 2020 City Council Agenda

Judge Russell L. "Jack" Roberts District Court Building – 810 Parkway St., Conway, AR 72032

*Due to restrictions imposed because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the City Council meeting will be held via Facebook Live on the City of Conway, Arkansas Facebook page.

6:30pm: City Council Meeting

Call to Order: Bart Castleberry, Mayor

Roll Call: Michael O. Garrett, Clerk/Treasurer

Report of Standing Committees:

A. New Business

- 1. Consideration to set a date for special city council meeting.
- 2. Brief update from Mayor Castleberry.

Adjournment