Mayor Bart Castleberry

Clerk/Treasurer Michael O. Garrett

City Attorney Chuck Clawson



City Council Members

Ward 1 Position 1 – Andy Hawkins

Ward 1 Position 2 – David Grimes

Ward 2 Position 1 – Wesley Pruitt

Ward 2 Position 2 – Shelley Mehl

Ward 3 Position 1 – Mark Ledbetter

Ward 3 Position 2 – Mary Smith

Ward 4 Position 1 – Theodore Jones Jr.

Ward 4 Position 2 – Shelia Isby

Tuesday, February 20th 2019 Special City Council Agenda @ 12pm

City Hall Upstairs Conference Room, 1201 Oak Street, Conway, AR 72032

<u>Call to Order:</u> Bart Castleberry, Mayor

Roll Call: Michael O. Garrett, Clerk/Treasurer

New Business:

1. Discussion/Consideration of a settlement offer in the case of Raines vs. City of Conway.

Adjournment